Sprachen       Region



Barent Boom

Purchasing
E-Mail-Adresse
bboom@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
E-Mail-Adresse
especht@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
E-Mail-Adresse
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
E-Mail-Adresse
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
E-Mail-Adresse
phofstede@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
E-Mail-Adresse
andrei@kleyn.com
Sprachen
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
E-Mail-Adresse
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn